Board of Directors

WISE DFW Board Officers

  • President, Katie Wegener
  • Vice President, Megan Eisenhard
  • Vice President, Natalie Jenkins
  • Treasurer, Cameron Campbell

WISE DFW Board Members

  • Membership, Kelly Carney
  • Events, Tabatha Gonzalez-Oleachea
  • Marketing, Social, Kristin Harwood
  • Partnerships, Natasha Stamper
  • Marketing, Communication, Keisha Wyatt
  • Membership Engagement, Michelle Gulino
  • WISE Within, Scott Harding

WISE DFW Advisory Committee

  • Todd Blouin, EVP Genesco Sports
  • Kelly Carney, Senior Associate Commissioner, C-USA
  • Peter Carton, Executive Director SMU Sport Management Program
  • Rebecca Feickart, Founder Trey Athletes
  • Bob Heere, University of North Texas
  • Mary Hyink, Marketing Fox Sports Southwest
  • Mike Johnson, Head of Digital Strategy/Brand Consulting CAA
  • Monica Paul, Executive Director Dallas Sports Commission
  • Eric Fernandez, Executive Independent
  • Cynt Marshall, CEO Dallas Mavericks
  • Alana Matthews, EVP and Chief Legal Counsel Dallas Stars
  • Gina Miller, VP Media & Communications FC Dallas
  • Karen Morris, SVP Community Impact, Texas Rangers
  • Gail O'Bannon, SVP Diversity and Inclusion Dallas Mavericks
  • Grady Raskin, Independent Professional
  • Heidi Weingartner, Chief HR Officer Dallas Cowboys
  • Leslie Wurzberger, Sr. Vice President Anthony Travel

Your WISE Community

WISE membership comprises professionals at various stages of their careers, from entry-level associates to established industry leaders, and spans all disciplines within the industry.

Join Our Mailing List